I am willing to share my paper with the librarians!

Please put your name and any restrictions in the comments below, if you are/are not willing to share your written work with the librarians (i.e. i could send it without your name or with your name etc.)

Remember, they are just interested in what kinds of conversations and writing is sparked by the event, not to judge your paper!!

Thanks,

Michelle

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I am willing to share my paper with the librarians!

  1. Laila Omar says:

    Kim and I don’t mind sharing our paper with the librarians 🙂

  2. tashakara says:

    I also don’t mind sharing 🙂

  3. Franseza says:

    I’m also willing to share!

  4. Samih Talaat says:

    Carol, Sara and I don’t mind too

  5. Sophie says:

    I don’t mind sharing!

Leave a Reply

